2019 School Board Election Results From In and Around The Valley

Brandon M. Bustos, newly elected school board member for Española Valley Public School District.

2019 Election results from in and around the Valley show 100% of the  precincts in Rio Arriba and Santa Fe County are reporting final results. Schools throughout the districts claim victory through the election of bonds and Mill Levy results.

Northern New Mexico College Mill Levy passes with strong voter support.


Adam Muller, retired firefighter and newly elected school board member for Pojoaque Valley School District.

Muller, Benavidez and Velasquez come out on top in the Pojoaque Valley School District school board elections. 

Bustos, Salazar, Maestas, and Archuleta win in the Española Valley Public Schools elections.

Maestas, Vigil, Alire win to fill the Mesa Vista Consolidated Schools board positions.

Lopes-Sherman and Leroy Lopez win in the Peñasco Independent Schools board race.

Chama Valley Independent School District results show Cordova, Martinez and Valdez winning.